We value your privacy.

If you wish to delete your user data, please submit your email address below.

Deleting your user data and account will result in you losing any and all data associated to the app - and any app associated to Plankk.

You will permanently delete your progress, your profile, and any/all information associated with your participation on the mobile app/s.

THIS ACTION IS IMPOSSIBLE TO UNDO.

NEITHER YOU NOR THE APP DEVELOPERS NOR APPLE/GOOGLE WILL BE ABLE TO RESTORE ANY DATA TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

Note: You must use the exact email address used to create an account in the app.
Once you submit your email address, we will send a confirmation email to you.

You must confirm the email and your account and user data will be deleted.


We do this so someone cannot accidentally or purposefully delete your account without your confirmation.